Just want to say hello, and how do you do

Forgive me for being so absent. It’s hard to find the will in me to come post when Mr. Sun Sun (Mr. Golden Sun) blesses us with his company.

I have been working on my music lately: recording with one buddy and jamming with another. It’s amazing how once I think I know a thing or two about music I am quickly humbled by how much I need to learn. There is only one constant in life and that is change. Hopefully I can get you all an album this year. It would be my first.

That’s all for now. Just want to remind you I’m alive. And that you’re loved, wanted and human. Yes, I mean you.

Love to you all and feel free to drop me a line if there’s something I should know about.

Leave a Reply

