Look & Feel

Not sure what I want to do with this site at the moment. I’ve got many drafts for articles that I want to complete but haven’t had the time or drive to sit down and work on them. It’s a habit I’ve been meaning to build – but “meaning” to build something falls a lot shorter than building something. Even if I write these articles, I still need to organize the navigation on this site. Hopefully I can find out a workable format for a one-person site, something like Ran’s.

I like how Ran’s site is organized and clean. Anywhere you want to go on his site is within walking distance.

Going to be fiddling with the format for the next few days.

Leave a Reply

