So Far So Good

Today I spent most of the day at the mall with a buddy and a couple friends as I bought a new phone. Because there was nothing much to do, I went and made a ‘painting’ with MS Paint on the work terminal at the Koodo Kiosk where my friends work. This piece started off like most of my drawings, as a doodle that evolves into a bigger picture. You’ll notice that the on the left-side of the cabin is a green patch that is a “mistake.” I didn’t even see it until I got home, but I like the effect of the piece anyway. When I look at this painting my eyes naturally vanish into the distance beyond the hills and beneath the clouds. Don’t really know what else there really is to this painting but let me know what you think. I like what’s there.

Leave a Reply

